Lights against Fear and Doubt, Miscelaneous

Bigger than Fears

Dear Lord, I am so grateful that You are bigger than my fears. You are bigger than the anxious feelings that won’t seem to subside. You are with me. You are all-knowing and all-powerful. Because I know all of this to be true, I will trust You and Your perfect plan. I make the choice right now to reject the paralyzing feeling of fear so I can walk confidently in the truth of Your assurance. Calm my thoughts, Father, and give me Your peace in this moment.

So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. Isaiah 41:10

Standard

Leave a Reply

