Lights for Daily Life

By Your Word

Lord, I thank You that my faith is increased every time I read Your Word. I pray it will increase every time I speak Your Word or even think of Your Word. When I read the Bible, help me to understand what I have read and apply it to my life. Help me to act on what it is instructing me to do. And every time I read it or quote it, increase my faith. Give me strong faith in You, Your promises, and Your Word. Engrave Your Word on my heart so that my faith is always increasing.

Faith comes by hearing, and hearing by the word of God. Romans 10:17

Standard

Leave a Reply

