Lights for Trust and Faithfulness

New everything

Dear God, as the old year ends and the new year begins, I see new hopes ahead. New opportunities. New experiences. God, be with me as I begin another year in Your service. I pray that this service be God-honoring. I ask You to lead me into places and experiences that You intend. Even challenging and difficult things. Protect me, guard me, guide me. I know You will be there, holding my hand. Thank You for my friends, my family and my beloved, for I know they will be right by my side all along as You are, God.  Amen.

(via Contemplation Center » chaplaineliza)

Standard

Leave a Reply

